Latest Products http://www.kartarindia.net Latest Products 16-08-04 en-us http://www.kartarindia.net Rice Lab Equipment http://www.kartarindia.net/rice-lab-equipment.htm Thu, 28 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are reckoned as one of the preeminent Rice Lab Equipment manufacturers & Exporters from India. The materials used in the manufacturing of the Rice Lab Equipments ensure high durability, tensile strength and resistivity to adverse conditions. The unmatched quality and unsurpassable performance has attracted various national as well as international clients to place repeated orders. Additionally, customers are eased with the availability of the Rice Lab Equipments confirming to international standards. Boerner Divider http://www.kartarindia.net/boerner-divider.htm Thu, 28 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are enlisted as one of the stupendous Boerner Divider Manufacturers & Exporters from India. The Boerner Dividers, offered by us, are available with all the advanced configurations. Paddy Dehusker http://www.kartarindia.net/paddy-dehusker.htm Thu, 28 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are listed at the apex in the list of the preeminent Paddy Dehusker Manufacturers & Exporters from India. Our Paddy Dehuskers are widely demanded in the market due to the unmatched quality and unsurpassable performance. Paddy Dryer http://www.kartarindia.net/paddy-dryer.htm Thu, 28 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted as one amidst the Paddy Dryer Manufacturers & Exporters from India. Our Paddy Dryers are manufactured using optimum quality materials that ensure high durability, robust structure and resistivity to adverse conditions. Palm Husker http://www.kartarindia.net/palm-husker.htm Thu, 28 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are listed at the apex in the list of the eminent Palm Husker manufacturers & exporters from India. The Palm Huskers, offered by us, have earned us loads of appreciation in the market due to the unmatched quality and excellent performance. Rice Calliper http://www.kartarindia.net/rice-calliper.htm Thu, 28 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are identified as one of the celebrated Rice Calliper manufacturers & Exporters from India. The Rice Callipers, offered by us, are widely demanded by Rice Exporters, Rice Millers, Rice Brokers & Traders etc. that further reflects the genuineness of the products and our credibility. Rice Test Grader http://www.kartarindia.net/rice-test-grader.htm Thu, 28 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is counted as one amidst the forefront Rice Test Grader Manufacturers & exporters from India. The Rice Test Graders, offered by us, have earned us loads of appreciation in the market due to the unmatched quality and excellent performance. Rice Polisher http://www.kartarindia.net/rice-polisher.htm Thu, 28 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 ‘Kartar Scientific Industries’ specializes in premium quality Rice Polishers that are made from super strong materials that offer durable structure to them. The world class rice polishers are in wide demand in the market due to its high performance and operational speed. Rice Trier http://www.kartarindia.net/rice-trier.htm Thu, 28 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are proud to offer premium quality Rice Trier that is widely used in paddy processing units. The easy to use rice Trier offered by us is praised by our clients for its high operational speed and unique slotted type double tube construction is also available. Sample Examination Plate http://www.kartarindia.net/sample-examination-plate.htm Thu, 28 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture and supply world class Sample Examination Plate that is made from mild steel that offers long life and robust structure to them. Seed Lab Equipment http://www.kartarindia.net/seed-lab-equipment.htm Thu, 28 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are enlisted as one of the preeminent Seed Lab Equipment manufacturers & Exporters from India. The unmatched quality and unsurpassable performance has attracted various national as well as international clients to place repeated orders. The use of optimum quality materials in the manufacturing of the Seed Lab Equipments ensures high durability, robust construction and resistivity to adverse conditions. Digital Seed Counter http://www.kartarindia.net/digital-seed-counter.htm Thu, 28 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 ‘Kartar Scientific Industries’ is a trusted name when it comes to premium quality Digital Seed Counter that is made from top quality materials that ensure durability and strength of the counter. Tested for high performance and precise counting capacity, our seed counters have cemented our place among the well reckoned Digital Seed Counter machines manufacturers and suppliers. Hectolitre Weight Apparatus http://www.kartarindia.net/hectolitre-weight-apparatus.htm Thu, 28 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture and supply premium quality Hectoliter Weight Apparatus that is widely used in agro processing units for determination of per hectoliter of food grains. The high performance and long life of our Apparatus makes us the topnotch Hectoliter Weight Apparatus manufacturers and suppliers from Ambala Cantt, Haryana. Seed Grader http://www.kartarindia.net/seed-grader.htm Thu, 28 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 ‘Kartar Scientific Industries’ is looked upon as one of the most eminent Seed Grader manufacturers and suppliers from Ambala Cantt, Haryana. The high performing seed graders offered by us are in wide demand in the agro products processing units due to their high operational speed and precise performance. Precision Divider http://www.kartarindia.net/precision-divider.htm Thu, 28 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are proud to offer highly useful Precision Dividers that are made from premium quality stainless steel that ensures long life and durable structure to them. The elegant finish and precise painting of our precision divider, make it the best option available in the market. Seed Blower http://www.kartarindia.net/seed-blower.htm Thu, 28 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are termed as one of the most reliable Dakota Type Seed Blowers manufacturers and suppliers from Ambala Cantt, Haryana. We manufacture and supply world class Seed Blowers that are termed as the best available in the market due to unique construction design and high performance. Electrical Measuring Equipment http://www.kartarindia.net/electrical-measuring-equipment.htm Thu, 28 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are listed at the apex in the list of the stupendous Electrical Measuring Equipment manufacturers & exporters from India. Customers from all round the globe are placing repeated orders for the Electrical Measuring Equipments as no alternative is available when it comes to quality and performance. The materials used in the manufacturing of the Electrical Measuring Equipments ensure high durability, robust construction and resistivity to adverse conditions. Additionally, customers are eased with the availability of the Electrical Measuring Equipments at affordable prices. Rheostat http://www.kartarindia.net/rheostat.htm Thu, 28 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 ‘Kartar Scientific Industries’ is a trusted name when it comes to world class Rheostat manufacturers and suppliers from Ambala Cantt, Haryana. We offer high performing Rheostat that is made from industrial Eureka Oxidized Wire and Porcelain Pipes that make it the ultimate choice available in the market. Kelvin Bridge http://www.kartarindia.net/kelvin-bridge.htm Thu, 28 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 ‘Kartar Scientific Industries’ specializes in world class Kelvin Bridge that is designed perfection by expert designers to offer precise measurement of resistance. Available in best technical specifications, our Bridge has made us the best Kelvin Bridge manufacturers and supplier from Ambala Cantt, HAryana. Moisture Meters http://www.kartarindia.net/moisture-meters.htm Thu, 28 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are renowned as one of the major Moisture Meters manufacturers & exporters from India. The Moisture Meters, offered by us, earned us loads of appreciation in the market due to the unmatched quality and unsurpassable performance. The materials used in the manufacturing are of excellent quality that makes our Moisture Meters highly durable, robust in construction and resistant to adverse conditions. Kett Moisture Meter http://www.kartarindia.net/kett-moisture-meter.htm Thu, 28 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are proud to present world class Kett Moisture Meter that is upgraded with best technology and hardware options available to make it the best agro products moisture measurement instrument available in the market. Available with different accessories, our moisture meter has been dominating the agro implements sector. Grains Moisture Meter http://www.kartarindia.net/grains-moisture-meter.htm Thu, 28 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture and supply world class Grains Moisture Meter that is specially designed for precise measurement of moisture in the grains. Equipped with a single chip computer concept, our moisture meter has cemented our place among the well reckoned Grains Moisture Meter manufacturers and supplier from Haryana. Portable Weighing Scale http://www.kartarindia.net/portable-weighing-scale.htm Thu, 28 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 ‘Kartar Scientific Industries’ is looked upon as one of the most trusted and reliable Portable Weighing Scale manufacturers and suppliers, based in Ambala Cantt, Haryana. We offer high performing Portable Weighing Scale that is made from premium quality Brass that offers durability and long life to them, making them the best agro weighing scale available in the market. Nicer Dicer http://www.kartarindia.net/nicer-dicer.htm Thu, 28 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are proud to present the most innovative vegetable and fruits cutters in the form of Nicer Dicer that is made from premium quality stainless steel, which makes it durable and strong. The high grade Nicer Dicer offered by us is easy to use, hygienic option of cutting vegetable and fruits with speed and precision. Test Sieve http://www.kartarindia.net/test-sieve.htm Thu, 28 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 ‘Kartar Scientific Industries’ is looked upon as one of the most reliable and trusted source of Test Sieves. We offer highly durable and strong Test Sieves that are specially designed to offer accurate and efficient particle analysis. The super strong and durable Sieves, which conform to IS test standards have made us one of the celebrated Test Sieves manufacturers and suppliers from Ambala Cantt, Haryana. We also offer wooden sieves as part of our test sieves range. Malt Mashing Bath http://www.kartarindia.net/malt-mashing-bath.htm Thu, 28 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are reckoned as one of the eminent Malt Mashing Bath manufacturer and supplier from Ambala Cantt,Haryana. The high performing Malt Mashing Bath offered by us are available in different capacities up to 600 ml to cater to varied needs of our clients. Made from high grade industrial Stainless Steel, our durable Malt Mashing Baths have been termed as the best available in the market. Laboratory Sifter http://www.kartarindia.net/laboratory-sifter.htm Thu, 28 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 ‘Kartar Scientific Industries’ specializes in very precise Laboratory Sifter that is widely used in agro laboratories for quality assessment and sorting our of grains, based on their quality. Supplied with different sieves, our sifter has been placed us amidst the leading Laboratory Sifter manufacturers and suppliers from Ambala Cantt, Haryana. Pedal Operated Paddy Thresher http://www.kartarindia.net/pedal-operated-paddy-thresher.htm Thu, 28 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are termed as one of the most reliable and trustworthy source of Pedal Operated Paddy Thresher that is widely used in paddy and rice processing units for threshing of paddy. Available with best technical specifications our paddy thresher is operated with help of pedal, which makes it easy to use and maintain. The wide demand of our Thresher in agro instruments market testifies our claims of being one of the topnotch Pedal Operated Paddy Threshers manufacturers and suppliers from Ambala Cantt, Haryana. Grain Winnower http://www.kartarindia.net/grain-winnower.htm Thu, 28 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We, at ‘Kartar Scientific Industries’, design, develop, manufacture and supply world class Grain Winnower that is made from high grade Mild Steel that is duly painted for corrosion resistivity and anti abrasiveness. The high performing Grain Winnower offered by us is an ideal option for cleaning and processing of food grains.